ABOUT

Ljubov Gloria Bersudskaja

Designer, illustrator, programmer, fitness sports addict, inspired cook and proud mom - of a Seal Point cat: D

Get in touch »

Born 1988 in Berlin as the daughter of a Ukrainian English teacher/ poetry writer and a music fascinated craftsman and grew up in multicultural Kreuzberg.


Through these various influences, it was always clear to me that I need creativity as the air we breathe.


So I started as a small child with drawing everything in the air that I have seen. In my childhood and youth literature, painting, music, art and culture have always been an integral part of my everyday life.


I currently work as a graphic designer at Digital Performance GmbH and on free projects, such as screenprinting cloth bags, which you can buy on Dawanda .


My vision is to make the world a bit better, more beautiful and easier to understand through my designs. Design is ubiquitous and should, as earlier in the Bauhaus, be understood as a unity of many disciplines. These should not be torn apart, but always be considered as a whole. This is exactly why I do not specialize in one discipline or area, so as to set no limits to my creativity.


My dream is to open a "shopelier" which will be a space for exhibitions, a shop, an art/ design studio and café at once, which allows people not only to consume but rather invites to understand and take part in a special lifestyle.


Whether corporate, web or print design, illustration, photography or textile printing - all one of my interests and my work area. Additionally, I am doing distance studies at the moment to improve my programming skills.


I love unconventional things, carnival, fancy make-Up, electronic dance music, sports, my Seal Point cat, cooking for friends and family, travelling, laughing, and the way the color of black tea is unfolding in water.


If you appreciate my work, like me on Facebook and don't ever miss when there is something new :)


Get in touch »

ABOUT

Ljubov Gloria Bersudskaja

Designerin, Illustratorin, Programmiererin, Fitnesssportsüchtige, inspirierte Köchin und Mama – eines Sealpoint-Katers :D

Get in touch »

1988 als Tochter einer ukrainischstämmigen Englischlehrerin und Poesie-Autorin und eines musikfaszinierten Handwerkers in Berlin geboren und im multikulturellen Kreuzberg aufgewachsen.


Durch diese verschiedenen Einflüsse stand es für mich schon immer fest, dass ich Kreativität wie die Luft zum Atmen brauche.


So malte ich bereits als kleines Kind mit dem Finger Dinge, die ich sah, in der Luft nach. In meiner Kindheit und Jugend waren Literatur, Malerei, Musik, Kunst und Kultur immer ein fester Bestandteil meines Alltags.


Vor kurzem habe ich den Webshop Guanabana24.de gegründet und arbeite als Designerin an freien Projekten, wie das bedrucken von Stofftaschen mit eigenen Motiven mittels Siebdruck, welche man auf Dawanda kaufen kann.


Meine Vision ist mit meinem Design die Welt etwas besser, schöner und leichter verständlich zu machen. Design ist allgegenwärtig und sollte, wie früher im Bauhaus, als Einheit vieler Disziplinen verstanden werden. Diese sollten nicht auseinandergerissen, sondern immer als Ganzes betrachtet werden. Genau aus diesem Grund spezialisiere ich mich nicht auf eine Disziplin oder einen Bereich, um so meiner Kreativität keine Grenzen zu setzen.


Mein Traum ist ein „Shopelier“ zu eröffnen, welches als Kunst- und Designwerkstatt, Café, Ausstellungs- und Verkaufsraum dient.


Ob Corporate-, Web- oder Printdesign, Illustration, Fotografie oder Textildruck – alles zählt zu meinen Interessen und meinem Arbeitsbereich. Zudem bilde ich mich derzeit mit einem Fernstudium weiter, um meine Webdesignprojekte selbst programmieren zu können.


Ich liebe unkonventionelle Dinge, Karneval, ausgefallenes Make-Up, Elektronische Tanzmusik, Sport, meinen Sealpoint-Kater, für Freunde und Familie zu kochen, reisen, lachen und wie sich die Farbe schwarzen Tees in Wasser entfaltet.


Wenn du meine Arbeiten magst, like mich auf Facebook und sehe immer, wenn es etwas Neues gibt :)


Get in touch »